euGenes .. Fish .. Fly .. Human .. Mouse .. Mosquito .. Rat .. Weed .. Worm .. Yeast Help .. Preferences

Model Organism Database Workshop Planning Committee (graphic)

Contents

Foreword

Executive Summary

Report

Agenda

Roster

Planning Committee

Peter Cartwright
President and Chief Executive Officer
Cimarron Software, Inc.
175 Southwest Temple, Suite 530
Salt Lake City, UT 84101
(801) 521-3210
(801) 521-3111 FAX
pc@cimsoft.com

J. Michael Cherry, Ph.D.
Head
Genetics Database Group
Department of Genetics
Stanford University
Always Building, Room M341
Stanford, CA 94305-5120
(650) 723-7541
(650) 723-7016 FAX
cherry@genome.standford.edu

Janan T. Eppig, Ph.D.
Staff Scientist
Mouse Genomics Laboratory
The Jackson Laboratory
600 Main Street
Bar Harbour, ME 04609-1500
(207) 288-6422
(207) 288-6433 FAX
jte@jax.org

William M. Gelbart, Ph.D.
Professor
Department of Molecular and Cellular Biology
The Biological Laboratories
Harvard University
16 Divinity Avenue
Cambridge, MA 02138-202
(617) 495-2906
(617) 496-1354 FAX
gelbart@morgan.harvard.edu

Howard J. Jacob, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Laboratory of Genetics Research
Department of Physiology
Medical College of Wisconsin
8701 Watertown Plank Road
Milwaukee, WI 53213
(414) 456-4887
(414) 456-6516 FAX
jacob@mcw.edu

Joe Nadeau, Ph.D.
Professor
Genetics Department BRB-630
Case Western Reserve University School of Medicine
10900 Euclid Avenue
Cleveland, OH 44106
(216) 368-0581
(216) 368-3432 FAX
jhn4@po.cwru.edu

Monte Westerfield, Ph.D.
Professor
Institute of Neuroscience
University of Oregon
1254 University of Oregon
Eugene, OR 97403
(541) 346-4607
(541) 346-4548
monte@uoneuro.uoregon.edu

On Behalf of the NIH

Lisa Brooks, Ph.D.
Program Officer
Genetic Variation Program
Genome Informatics Program
National Human Genome Research Institute
National Institutes of Health
Building 38, Room 614
38 Library Drive, Mailstop 6050
Bethesda, MD 20892-6050
(301) 496-7531
(301) 480-2770 FAX
lisa_brooks@nih.gov

Stephen C. Mockrin, Ph.D.
Deputy Director
Division of Heart and Vascular Diseases
National Heart, Lung, and Blood Institute
National Institutes of Health
Rockledge II, Room 9170
6701 Rockledge Drive, Mailstop 7940
Bethesda, MD 20892-7940
(301) 435-0477
(301) 480-1336 FAX
mockrins@gwgate.nhlbi.nih.gov

Susan E. Old, Ph.D.
Health Scientist Adminstrator
Division of Heart and Vascular Diseases
National Heart, Lung, and Blood Institute
National Institutes of Health
Rockledge II, Room 9150
6701 Rockledge Drive, Mailstop 7940
Bethesda, MD 20892-7940
(301) 435-0477
(301) 480-1336 FAX
olds@gwgate.nhlbi.nih.gov


Back button


NIH Home | NHGRI Home | NHLBI Home


Send comments to us at eugenes@iubio.bio.indiana.edu
euGenes uses Argos: A Replicable Genome infOrmation System